Treballs de màster i postgrau. Màster en Matemàtica Avançada


At present the Faculty of Sciences has four departments: the Department of Physics, the Department of Geology, the Department of Mathematics and the Department of Chemistry. To obtain information on the research carried out at these Departments and the infrastructure and services that has the Faculty, click here.