The Faculty of Educational Science of the Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona comprises the following departments: Department of Language, Literature and Social Sciences Didactics, Department of Musical, Arts and Bodily Expression Didactics, Department of Mathematics and Experimental Sciences Didactics, Department of Applied Pedagogy and Department of Systematic and Social Pedagogy.

To obtain information on the resources and infrastructure for the development of the research activity at the Faculty of Educational Science, click here.