To access the full text documents, please follow this link:

Multisymplectic Lagrangian and Hamiltonian formalisms of First-order Classical Field theories
Román Roy, Narciso
Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya. Departament de Matemàtica Aplicada IV; Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya. Geometria Diferencial, Sistemes Dinàmics i Aplicacions
Differential geometry
First-order field theories
Lagrangian and Hamiltonian formalisms
Fiber bundles
Multisymplectic manifolds
Geometria diferencial
Classificació AMS::70 Mechanics of particles and systems {For relativistic mechanics, see 83A05 and 83C10; for statistical mechanics, see 82-xx}::70S Classical field theories [See also 37Kxx, 37Lxx, 78-xx, 81Txx, 83-xx]
Classificació AMS::55 Algebraic topology::55R Fibspaces and bundles [See also 18F15, 32Lxx, 46M20, 57R20, 57R22, 57R25]er
Classificació AMS::53 Differential geometry {For differential topology, see 57Rxx. For foundational questions of differentiable manifolds, see 58Axx}::53C Global differential geometry [See also 51H25, 58-xx; for related bundle theory, see 55Rxx, 57Rxx]
Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 2.5 Spain

Show full item record

Related documents

Other documents of the same author

Román Roy, Narciso; Salgado, Modesto; Vilariño, Silvia
Román Roy, Narciso; Rey, Angel M.; Salgado, Modesto; Vilariño, Silvia